Three Weeks until London

29 08 2011

Hello All,

My name is Jonathan Wynn and I am new to the world of blogging. I have recently decided that I am moving to London, England to start my teaching career and thought what better way to document the experience than online.

First off, a little about myself. I am a 27 year old from Vancouver, B.C. I have travelled to several countries throughout my life including living in England, New Zealand and Ontario. I am an avid sports fan and will no doubt be blogging about the odd sporting event I have had the opportunity to go to or the results of a big game, but I will try to incorporate other topics into my blogs as well. I currently am working at the Langara Family YMCA in Vancouver, but obviously will be giving that up to head over to England in mid September. It is a new phase of my life and I am starting to get very excited about the opportunities and the experiences that lie ahead. That being said, I will be leaving behind family, friends and all the aspects of Vancouver that I truly appreciate.

I will be doing my best to update this blog regularly and using this as a way to keep in touch with all my friends and family throughout the globe. I hope that you enjoy reading this throughout the next couple years and if you can provide suggestions as to what you want me to write about it would be much appreciated.

Actions

Information

One response

29 08 2011
Mr WordPress

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

BC Urban Planning Blog

Your British Columbia Source

Blog

exploring the world

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Political Interest

A worldwide look at the political world

Canucksarmy

exploring the world

Down Goes Brown

exploring the world

ProHockeyTalk

ProHockeyTalk on NBCSports.com

Jonathan Wynn

exploring the world

